Contact

Otto Production
Fabianinkatu 4
FIN-00130 helsinki

Tel. +358 9 4780 1730
otto@ottofilm.com

Ari Laitinen
Producer
tel. +358 400 410 521
ari@ottofilm.com
Risto Nikkilä
Producer
tel. +358 40 560 9081
risto@ottofilm.com
Katariina Lehtonen
Producer
tel. +358 50 583 9158
katariina@ottofilm.com
Marja-Terttu “Malla” Mäenpää
Production Manager
tel. +358 40 833 1766
malla@ottofilm.com
Joonas Kirjavainen
Production Manager
tel. +358 41 543 5843
joonas@ottofilm.com